Read Customer Reviews | Hudson Doors Plus | London

Read what other customers say about Hudson Doors Plus


Rating Summary of 14 Reviews

5 stars
 
11
4 stars
 
2
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (14 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great service

Reviewed by (Iona Station, ON) | September 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I had a door installed on my barn and was more than happy with the results. Darren the sales advisor was great and the installer was super. Door works like a charm and very well made. Thank you so much and I will continue to tell people about your great company.


Product Installed:


 
Hudson door experience

Reviewed by (LONDON, ON) | June 23, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Was quite happy with the overall installation.


Product Installed:


 
Hudson Doors Plus

Reviewed by (London, ON) | March 15, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Always a pleasure working with them.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door installation

Reviewed by (London, ON) | January 31, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Sales Advisor was prompt and helpful. All of our questions were answered. We easily saw the product information and colour and design choices through the website he recommended.
Easily paid for the product through a friendly employee on the phone and was able to set up an installation date through e-mail.
Installation was quick and clean. Installers were polite and friendly.
The finished product looks and works great.


Product Installed:


 
Port Stanley Home with Excellent Doors

Reviewed by (Port Stanley, ON) | December 29, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The process was excellent from start to finish. The installers were very professional and friendly and did a great job. I would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks very much.


Product Installed:


 
What a deal amazing installation

Reviewed by (Dorchester , ON) | November 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I had the door ordered and installed in less than 3weeks I priced out buying it and doing it myself from one of the big box stores and couldn't compare the price and quality of the door. And if anything goes wrong I call the door guys not have to take it down and redo it myself and the price installed wAs terrific thanks guys


Product Installed:


 
Mr

Reviewed by (London , ON) | November 29, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Overall good experience.


Product Installed:


 
Property Manager

Reviewed by (London, ON) | November 29, 2016 | 1 stars out of 5


I've always had very efficient service from Courtney and Brad at Hudsons. I wish every company I dealt with had a Courtney and Brad!


Company Response:
Spoke to Rebecca in person.


Product Installed:


 
Mrs Rancourt

Reviewed by (London, ON) | August 01, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


My new garage door looks great, very happy with the product and service we had received.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (London, ON) | June 15, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service and price.


Product Installed:


 
good staff

Reviewed by | April 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


very good staff


Product Installed:


 
Doors, Alarm, Cameras, Garage Products

Reviewed by (London, ON) | March 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We had the pleasure of using Hudson for a wide variety of work from overhead doors to an alarm with a full camera system and garage flooring and slat wall products. The whole experience from start to finish was a pleasure.


Product Installed:


 
great doors and service

Reviewed by (london, ON) | December 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


ease of entire experience from buying to installing


Product Installed:


 
Hi quality

Reviewed by (London, ON) | December 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I was really impressed with the construction of the doors. Very high quality.


Product Installed:



 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +